Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

PW MEDTECH GROUP LIMITED

普华和顺集团公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1358)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE MEMBER

The Board announces that with effect from August 25, 2015:

(1) Mr. Fang Min resigned as a non-executive director and a member of the remuneration committee of the Board; and

(2) Mr. Lin Junshan has been appointed as a member of the remuneration committee of the Board.

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of PW Medtech Group Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Mr. Fang Min has resigned as a non-executive director of the Company with effect from August 25, 2015 due to his intended pursuit of other business commitments. Following his resignation as a non-executive director, he has also ceased acting as a member of the remuneration committee of the Board.

Mr. Fang confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. Fang for his valuable contributions to the Company.

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER OF THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board also announces that Mr. Lin Junshan, an existing non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the remuneration committee of the Board with effect from August 25, 2015.

By Order of the Board **PW Medtech Group Limited Yue'e Zhang** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, August 25, 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive directors, namely, Ms. Yue'e Zhang and Mr. Jiang Liwei; one non-executive director, namely, Mr. Lin Junshan; and three independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Zhang Xingdong, Mr. Chen Geng and Mr. Wang Xiaogang.